Skip to content

Final Thoughts 2016

December 29, 2016

2016 is nearly over, and what an exciting year it has been.  I pray you are looking foward to 2017 with enthusiasm as well.

Thank You

Psalm 108:3 – “I give thanks to you, Yahweh, among the peoples, and I sing praises to you among the nations.”

2 Thessalonians 2:13 – “I am bound to give thanks always to Yahweh for you, beloved brethren, because Yahweh has from the beginning chosen you to salvation through sanctification of the Spirit and belief of the truth.”

Thank you to everyone who reads, follows, clicks, or comments on this blog.  You are a blessing to both Yahweh and myself.

The Shemitah Year
Let me finish this year with a blatant paraphrase of Exodus, Leviticus, and Deuteronomy, 25:4-7 – “In the seventh year there will be a Sabbath of complete rest for the blog. You may read the blog during its Sabbath, all its posts shall be for your education.”

It has been a great blessing to blog for the last six years, and I pray that you have been encouraged and educated by my postings.   However, next year I will let my mind and studies take a rest in accordance with the Shemitah principle, and will not be posting new material except when Yahweh directly commands me to do so. Fear not, however, there will still be a weekly posting!

Looking Ahead

Next year, 2017, will start out with the three traditional posts, the Moedim Dates, the Year End Update, and the Vatican / Chrislam Update. The postings of each individual moed will post the on the morning before the moed starts at sunset that evening.  In addition, I have taken a survey of your favorite postings, and will be posting a synopsis (or reprint) of most of the top fifty.

Final Thought
Prophecy continues to unfold as foretold by the Hebrew Prophets. The day is coming when Yahweh will show his strength on the mountains of Israel. What is prophesied will come to pass, what is foretold will be made known. Time is short – Yeshua Ha’Mashiach is coming soon – get busy reaching the lost.

 

From → Z-Notes

Comments are closed.

